Editorial Board

Cheng Chang	Biotechnology Center, National Chung Hsing University
Niann-Tai Chang	Department of Plant Medicine, National Pingtung University of Science and Technology
Hwei-Yu Chang	Department of Entomology, National Taiwan University
Jung-Tai Chao	Forest Protection Division, Taiwan Forestry Research Institute
Chian-Chi Chen	Department of Earth and Life Science, University of Taipei
Chien-Chung Chen	Applied Zoology Division, Taiwan Agricultural Research Institute
Chyi-Chen Ho	Applied Zoology Division, Taiwan Agricultural Research Institute (Retired)
Roger Feng-Nan Hou	Department of Entomology, National Chung Hsing University (Retired)
Yu-Feng Hsu	Department of Life Science, National Taiwan Normal University
Ting-Hsuan Hung	Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology, National Taiwan University
How-Jing Lee	Department of Entomology, National Taiwan University
Ya-Fu Lee	Department of Life Science, National Cheng Kung University
Kuang-Hui Lu	Department of Entomology, National Chung Hsing University
Chien-Ming Shih	Department of Parasitology and Tropical Medicine, National Defense Medical Center
Shun-Cheng Wang	Department and Graduate Institute of Environmental Engineering and Management, Chaoyang University of Technology
Tsing-Cheng Wang	Institute of Cellular and Organismic Biology, Academia Sinica (Retired)
Wen-Jer Wu	Department of Entomology, National Taiwan University (Retired)
Ping-Shih Yang	Department of Entomology, National Taiwan University (Retired)